Mit Recht Innovation sichern
Fachmedien

Die Redaktion

Marko Wieczorek
Geschäftsführender Chefredakteur

Marko Wieczorek
Fon: 0211 887-1476

eMail: m.wieczorek@fachmedien.de


Eva Kunze
Steuerrecht

Dipl.-Kff. Eva-Maria Kunze
Fon: 0211 887-1475

eMail: e.kunze@fachmedien.de


Sixten Abeling
Steuerrecht

Ass. Sixten Abeling
Fon: 0211 887-1495

eMail: s.abeling@fachmedien.de


Frauke Nitschke
Wirtschaftsrecht

Ass. Frauke Nitschke
Fon: 0211 887-1468

eMail: f.nitschke@fachmedien.de


Claus Dettki
Arbeitsrecht

Ass. Claus Dettki
Fon: 0211 887-1456

eMail: c.dettki@fachmedien.de


Sebastian Boochs
Betriebswirtschaft

Dipl.-Kfm./ Dipl.-Volksw. Sebastian Boochs
Fon: 0211 887-1458

eMail: s.boochs@fachmedien.de


Sekretariat

Sylvia Braun
Fon: 0211 887-1435
eMail: s.braun@fachmedien.de


Korrektorat

Ninja Arendt
Fon: 0211/ 887-1454
eMail: n.arendt@fachmedien.de

Sabine Nehrenhaus
Fon: 0211 887-1452
eMail: s.nehrenhaus@fachmedien.de

Kerstin Pferdmenges
Fon: 0211 887-1489
eMail: k.pferdmenges@fachmedien.de


Digitale Bearbeitung

Lisa Kristin Scholz, Dirk Alteruthemeyer


Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 6 MDStV

Marko Wieczorek

Top