Die Redaktion

Eva Kunze

Steuerrecht

Dipl.-Kff. Eva-Maria Kunze
Fon: 0211 210 911-75

eMail: e.kunze@fachmedien.de


Sixten Abeling

Steuerrecht

Ass. Sixten Abeling
Fon: 0211 210 911-15

eMail: s.abeling@fachmedien.de


Frauke Nitschke

Wirtschaftsrecht

Ass. Frauke Nitschke
Fon: 0211 887-1468

eMail: f.nitschke@fachmedien.de


Claus Dettki

Arbeitsrecht

Ass. Claus Dettki
Fon: 0211 210 911-11

eMail: c.dettki@fachmedien.de


Sebastian Boochs

Betriebswirtschaft

Dipl.-Kfm./ Dipl.-Volksw. Sebastian Boochs
Fon: 0211 210 911-13

eMail: s.boochs@fachmedien.de


Korrektorat

Ninja Arendt
Fon: 0211 210 911-17
eMail: n.arendt@fachmedien.de

Sabine Nehrenhaus
Fon: 0211 210 911-44
eMail: s.nehrenhaus@fachmedien.de

Kerstin Pferdmenges
Fon: 0211 210 911-19
eMail: k.pferdmenges@fachmedien.de


Digitale Bearbeitung

Lisa Kristin Scholz, Dirk Alteruthemeyer


Top